SubTech 2016 Expected Participants

Following is a list of people expected to participate in the SubTech2016 conference.  We’ll add names to the list as more people join the group, and we’ll profile participants on this website to help help foster community conversations.

Conference co-organizers

Marc Lauritsen, Dan Hunter, Elizabeth Farrell Clifford, Roger Skalbeck

Expected Participants

Marc LauritsenCapstone Practice
Roger SkalbeckUniversity of Richmond School of Law
Margaret Hagan
Stanford Institute of Design
Dan JacksonNortheastern University School of Law
Ken Hirsh
Cincinnati University College of Law
Brian Donnelly
Columbia Law School
John Mayer
Center for Computer-Assisted Legal Instruction
Manuel Masseno
Lab UbiNET - Computer Security and Cybercrime of IPBeja
Thorne McCarty
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Richard WrightIIT Chicago-Kent College of Law
Kevin AshleyUniversity of Pittsburgh School of Law
Elizabeth Farrell CliffordFlorida State University College of Law
Olav TorvundSenter for rettsinformatikk
Vern WalkerHofstra University, Maurice A. Deane School of Law
Erich SchweighoferUniversity of Vienna
Dan HunterSwinburne Law School
Ron StaudtIIT Chicago-Kent College of Law
IV AshtonIllinois Legal Aid Online
Mitch KowalskiUniversity of Calgary
Keith PorcaroSIMLab
David BilinskyUniversity of Toronto Law
Faye JonesUniversity of Illinois College of Law
Randy DiamondUniversity of Missouri
Daniele BourcierUniversité Paris I & CRNS
Judson MitchellLoyola University, New Orleans
Oliver GoodenoughVermont Law
Jennifer L. BehrensDuke Law
John WhitfieldBlue Ridge Legal Services
John E. Murdock IIIBradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Gail WarrenVirginia State Law Library
Jesse BowmanNorthwestern Pritzger School of Law
Kerry KassamRavel Law
Jeannette EicksVermont Law
Karl DossVirginia State Bar
Jim McMillanNational Center for State Courts
David BonebrakeLaw Services Corporation
Ken GradySeyfarth Shaw
Mark O'BrienPro Bono Net