Select Page

Alabama

Balch & Bingham LLP
1L Holiday Open House
Friday, December 20, 2019
4:00 – 5:30 p.m.
1901 6th Avenue North, Suite 1500
Birmingham, AL 35203
Casual attire
RSVP to Barrie Wilson at bwilson@balch.com by December 13th

Bradley
1L Holiday Open House
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
5:00 – 7:00 p.m.
One Federal Place
1819 Fifth Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203
Business attire
RSVP to Liza Lee Horton at lhorton@bradley.com

Lightfoot, Franklin & White
1L Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 19, 2019
400 20th Street North
Birmingham, AL 35203
RSVP to aroberts@lightfootlaw.com & amonk@lightfootlaw.com

Starnes Davis Florie LLP
1L Open House
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
4:00 – 6:00 p.m.
100 Brookwood Place, 7th Floor
Birmingham, AL 35209
RSVP online.

Mississippi

Balch & Bingham LLP
1L Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 19, 2019
188 East Capitol Street, Suite 1400
Jackson, MS 39201
Business casual attire
RSVP to Kelly Julkenbeck at kjulkenbeck@balch.com

Missouri

Thompson Coburn LLP
1L Winter Reception
Thursday, January 2, 2020
5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
One US Bank Plaza, 35th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63101
RSVP by December 27 to legalrecruiting@thompsoncoburn.com

Wisconsin

Godfrey Kahn S.C.
1L Holiday Reception
Monday, December 30, 2019
12:00 – 1:30 p.m.
833 E. Michigan Street, 18th Floor
Milwaukee, WI
RSVP to Abby Van Fleet at avanfleet@gklaw.com by 12:00 p.m. CT on Friday, December 20th

Foley & Lardner LLP
1L Holiday Reception
Monday, December 30, 2019
1:30 – 3:00 p.m.
777 E. Wisconsin Avenue, 40th Floor
Milwaukee, WI
RSVP to Kerri Klippel at kklippel@foley.com by 12:00 p.m. CT on Friday, December 20th

Husch Blackwell
1L Holiday Reception
Monday, December 30, 2019
2:30 – 4:00 p.m.
555 E. Wells Street, 19th Floor
Milwaukee, WI
RSVP to Ginny Mueller at ginette.mueller@huschblackwell.com by 12:00 p.m. CT on Friday, December 20th

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S.C.
1L Holiday Reception
Monday, December 30, 2019
3:30 – 5:00 p.m.
1000 N. Water Street, 17th Floor
Milwaukee, WI
RSVP to Sarah Nord at snord@reinhartlaw.com by 12:00 p.m. CT on Friday, December 20th

Quarles & Brady LLP
1L Holiday Reception
Monday, December 30, 2019
4:30 – 6:00 p.m.
411 E. Wisconsin Avenue, 24th Floor
Milwaukee, WI
RSVP to Donna Key at donna.key@quarles.com by 12:00 p.m. CT on Friday, December 20th

 

 

css.php